27.12.2012, 28.12.2012

Thursday 27.12.2012

Now that my faculty obligations are done for 2012 except the I.T. seminar work, I have time to rest. However dad wanted I to walk with him and M. had invited me at their place the previous day. The break is for me, not for me with them.

There were results I.T.. I had 16 points, just as I expected.

 

Friday 28.12.2012
[Based on notes]

L.A. results: I expected 13, but got 10. But it was OK, considering that on the total list I had finished tied for 6th (8th). Others have declined too.

M. came again, interrupting me. I dislike that he comes often.

The evening, the B.P. results were published: I expected 13, yet got high 14. 6th on the list. I am finally evaluated. Andrea was 28th with 7.5 points thanks to my logic.

Mum said we must go to a psychologist as I’m not gathering for New Year. She DOESN’T believe in me. I never hoped much in them after they disappointed me though. I can’t gather with someone who I haven’t been with the whole year. I have own self. I’m not an asslicker.

About Real real me

Writing a diary. Life is a FIGHT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment