Monday 13.08.2012

I refused to go to Preevytip with mum to verify my diploma to notary (Tiffany’s mother) and to get a confirmation for citizenship, so she went alone. She told me she saw there many “kids” from of my generation including Ethan. I was surprised to hear E. is going to university. So, it seems he’s getting upgraded in my show from occasional guest “star” to a recurring character. We can’t forget him, yet.

In the late afternoon, I didn’t go at grandma’s as I was bored being there every day, where mum told M. with our mutual agreement that my Internet has started to come slowly when I checked the previous day.

Mum: If you need to check sth, come.
M.: No.

No?

About Real real me

Writing a diary. Life is a FIGHT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

