01.05.2012 – 03.05.2012

Tuesday 01.05.2012
A day off.
Mum and I saw Melanie Collins on the road.
M. managed to find a printer in Zlox from the betting shop for my forgotten History project for the next day.

Wednesday 02.05.2012
Are the fake smiles responded with fake ones? At least I bring in positive energy.
“Mines’” friend Steven Jackman, was also about to go to Preevytip with the bus.
-Who will keep place for him? – Brian asked his friends.
That meant a chance less for me to sit.
Before I got in, Dave pulled me back.
On French Sarah said:
-Behave well, Nick.
She was convincing me to go to Zlox with taxi after school, I refused her:
-I am gonna wait.
-You are gonna wait?
She wanted me to show her English, saying we’d sit in her yard on sunshine, plus that she’d Napsütésgive me a photo of hers for the tableaux thinking she has satisfied all the conditions, but you know my choice… the bus. I valued the spiritual pleasures more than being home earlier. And God gave me what I wanted: Rob Тop talked to me on the waiting area:
-Why alone?
Well, I’m usually alone.
-Come here.
I did.
-Where is Peter (Ethan)? Or you don’t know?
Haha? You found Nick to ask. I didn’t know.
-Are you waiting here from earlier?
-Yes.
-They’re gone, everyone have left. Hot. They ran away. … Did you buy to yourself for the prom?
-No. You?
-I bought.
-What?
-Shirt, jacket and trousers.
I missed his smile. I remember he recommended me to watch Bill Cosby back at primary school. He cared about others… Soon, he left.
Dave and I were looking at each other later.
I sat alone in the bus.
Home, Barbara was looking for a photo of hers browsing my old folders from CDs, I was busy doing something else while she was viewing the photos and I later saw she had opened the downloads folder where a photo of a nude man from the TV series Spartacus was. I asked her if she had watched those photos, she said:
-I opened them, but not all of them.

post-23346-1279045879 - Copy (2)
That means she probably saw it but she intentionally said “not all”, for me to think she didn’t see the photo I was ashamed of. It wasn’t very weird considering my contacts with girls, but… So… she knows I love boys? She saw the real me? I laughed less in front of her, she didn’t judge me, love came from God.

Thursday 03.05.2012
I sat next to Elaine G. in the bus, Barbara didn’t call me next to her.
Elaine asked me to show her Management.
The English written work was easy.

About Real real me

Writing a diary. Life is a FIGHT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

