21.07.2011


How wouldn’t I smile? This wasn’t the first time I saw him after I gave him the grades. He was playing football and I and dad were walking above the playground. I saw him. That familiar face. It is very different when in a bunch of people you see someone you know. E.. We (I and dad) sat. They had “action” near the stand and he looked at me. Like always, he played like a warrior. Shortly afterwards, we left. We came there because we thought there was a lot for the teams’ combinations, but we either were early, either late (19:03).

Previously I saw him near my house on his motorbike. I was with dad and we (I and E.) didn’t say “Hello”.

About Real real me

Writing a diary. Life is a FIGHT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

